Afrika Korps

Afrika Korps Email Tournament

2024 (2023-24) Afrika Korps BPA Email Tournament Pairings

Updated April 30, 2024. Home

*All games are no bid unless otherwise specified.

Tournament Parings: Round 4, April 23, 2024 - July 23, 2024
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
7
Ed Menzel
Kevin Brown
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
kevinbrown1809@yahoo.com.au
Axis
Allies
6127
5000
Ed Menzel - Axis
2
8
Greg Smith
Jeff Linroth
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
jlinroth@gmail.com
Axis
Allies
6124
4935

Round 1|Round 2|Round 3|Top of Page

Tournament Parings: Round 3, February 22, 2024 - May 22, 2024
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
5
Ed Menzel
Mark Booth
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
boothmove@gmail.com
Allies
Axis
6127
5082
Ed Menzel - Allies
2
6
Greg Smith
Paul Fletcher
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
Axis
Allies
6124
5024
Greg Smith - Axis
3
7
Robert Frisby
Kevin Brown
frisby100@aol.com
kevinbrown1809@yahoo.com.au
Allies
Axis
5502
5000
Kevin Brown - Axis
4
8
Dan Leader
Jeff Linroth
capeleaders@comcast.net
jlinroth@gmail.com
Axis
Allies
5357
4935
Jeff Linroth - Allies

**Round 3 ended on April 22, 2024.

Current Round|Top of Page

Tournament Parings: Round 2, January 22, 2023 - April 21, 2024
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
11
16
Marcus Ranalli
Jeff Linroth
marcus.ranalli@gmail.ccom
jlinroth@gmail.com
Allies
Axis
5000
4935
Jeff Linroth - Axis

**Round 2 ended on February 23, 2024.

Current Round|Top of Page

Tournament Parings: Round 1, October 22, 2023 - February 5, 2024
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
10
Vince Meconi
Kevin Brown
vmeconi@verizon.net
kevinbrown1809@yahoo.com.au
Axis
Allies
6370
5000
Kevin Brown - Allies
2
11
Randy Heller
Marcus Ranalli
rgheller50@aol.com
marcus.ranalli@gmail.ccom
Allies
Axis
6285
5000
Marcus Ranalli - Axis
3
12
Ed Menzel
Erica Snarski
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
mseric ae@aol.com
Axis
Allies
6127
5000
Ed Menzel - Axis
4
13
Greg Smith
Jim Liang
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
jim_liang@msn.com
Axis
Allies
6124
5000
Greg Smith - Axis
5
14
Robert Frisby
Michael Brown
frisby100@aol.com
mikebrown1977@yahoo.com
5502
5000
Robert Frisby*
6
15
Dan Leader
Alan Heath
capeleaders@comcast.net
Alan.Heath@versanthealth.com
Axis
Allies
5357
4948
Dan Leader - Axis
7
16
Mark Gutfreund
Jeff Linroth
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
jlinroth@gmail.com
Allies
Axis
5168
4935
Jeff Linroth - Axis
8
17
Mark Booth
Mike Kettman
boothmove@gmail.com
mokbuck@hotmail.com
Allies
Axis
5082
4794
Mark Booth - Allies
9
18
Paul Fletcher
Bob Jamelli
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
JakeTKE@ptd.net
Axis
Allies
5024
4766
Paul Fletcher - Axis

* Robert Frisby wins by forefeit.

**Round 1 ended on January 21, 2024.

Current Round|Top of Page