Afrika Korps

Afrika Korps Email Tournament

2020-21 Afrika Korps BPA Email Tournament Pairings

Updated November 6, 2020. Home

Tournament Parings: Round 3, October 29, 2020 - January 29, 2021
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid* Area Rating Winner-Status
1
5
Bert Schoose
Ed Menzel
blschoose@aol.com
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
Allies
Axis
6788
6063
2
9
Vince Meconi
Greg Smith
vmeconi@verizon.net
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
Allies
Axis -1
6691
5567
4
21
Randy Heller
Tim Miller
RGHeller50@aol.com
timomiller@comcast.net
Axis
Allies
6319
4784

*All games are no bid unless otherwise specified.

Round 1|Round 2|Round 3|Top of Page

Tournament Parings: Round 2, August 17, 2020 - Novembember 17, 2020
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid* Area Rating Winner-Status
1
7
Bert Schoose
Jonathan Lockwood
blschoose@aol.com
jsl552009@hotmail.com
Axis
Allies
6788
5870
Bert Schoose - Axis
2
8
Vince Meconi
Robert Frisby
vmeconi@verizon.net
frisby100@aol.com
Axis
Allies
6691
5846
Vince Meconi - Axis
3
9
Joe Beard
Greg Smith
jcbeard1@cox.net
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
Allies
Axis
6516
5567
Greg Smith - Axis
4
11
Randy Heller
Mark Gutfreund
RGHeller50@aol.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
Axis
Allies
6319
5173
Randy Heller - Axis
5
24
Ed Menzel
Cedar Rios
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
cedridaros@gmail.com
Axis
Allies
6063
5000
Ed Menzel - Axis
6
21
Michael Day
Tim Miller
eggmode3@gmail.com
timomiller@comcast.net
Axis
Allies
5871
4784
Tim Miller - Allies

*All games are no bid unless otherwise specified.

** Round 2 finished on October 28, 2020.

Current Round|Top of Page

Tournament Parings: Round 1, June 10, 2020 - September 10, 2020***
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid* Area Rating Winner-Status
1
12
Bert Schoose
Roy Parsons
blschoose@aol.com
royzparsons@yahoo.ca
Allies
Axis
6788
5051
Bert Schoose - Allies
2
13
Vince Meconi
Brian Britton
vmeconi@verizon.net
sydsid7@yahoo.com
Axis
Allies
6691
5000
Vince Meconi - Axis
3
14
Joe Beard
Scott McDonald
jcbeard1@cox.net
mscottmcd@aol.com
Allies
Axis
6516
5000
Joe Beard - Allies
4
15
Randy Heller
Mike Morrison
RGHeller50@aol.com
mfm773@gmail.com
Allies
Axis
6319
5000
Randy Heller - Allies
5
16
Ed Menzel
Ben Kindt
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
ben.kindt@gmail.com
Axis
Allies
6063
5000
Ed Menzel - Axis
6
17
Michael Day
Martin Woulfe
eggmode3@gmail.com
uurevmartin@gmail.com
Axis
Allies
5871
5000
Michael Day - Axis
7
18
Jonathan Lockwood
Ben Hackman
jsl552009@hotmail.com
benhackman71@gmail.com
Axis
Allies
5870
4918
Jonathan Lockwood - Axis
8
19
Robert Frisby
Mike Kettman
frisby100@aol.com
mokbuck@hotmail.com
Axis
Allies
5846
4916
Robert Frisby - Axis
9
20
Greg Smith
Dick Jarvinen
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
dick@firish.com
Axis
Allies
5567
4885
Greg Smith - Axis
10
21
Richard Prast
Tim Miller
richvonp@gmail.com
timomiller@comcast.net
Allies
Axis
5393
4784
Tim Miller - Axis
11
22
Mark Gutfreund
Bob Jamelli
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
Allies
Axis
5173
4699
Mark Gutfreund - Allies
23
24
Jim Tracy
Cedar Rios
jimtracyii@gmail.com
cedridaros@gmail.com
Axis -1
Allies
5621
5000
Cedar Rios - Allies
25
 
Hunter Wells
Roy Parsons**
hunt1000well@gmail.com
royzparsons@yahoo.ca
Axis
Allies
5000
5051
Roy Parsons - Allies

*All games are no bid unless otherwise specified.

**Playing as an eliminator.

***Round 1 ended on August 15, 2020.

Current Round|Top of Page