Afrika Korps

Afrika Korps Email Tournament

2022-23 Afrika Korps BPA Email Tournament Pairings

Updated January 26, 2023. Home

*All games are no bid unless otherwise specified.

> >
Tournament Parings: Round 2, December 26, 2022 - March 28, 2023
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
7
Bert Schoose
Dan Leader
blschoose@aol.com
capeleaders@comcast.net
Axis
Allies
6916
5301
2
8
Vince Meconi
Mark Gutfreund
vmeconi@verizon.net
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
Allies
Axis
6424
5119
3
13
Ed Menzel
Mark Booth
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
boothmove@gmail.com
Axis
Allies
6094
5000
Ed Menzel - Axis
4
14
Greg Smith
Paul Fletcher
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
Allies
Axis +1
5956
4944

Round 1|Round 2|Top of Page

Tournament Parings: Round 1, September 26, 2022 - Decemeber 26, 2022**
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
9
Bert Schoose
Roy Parsons
blschoose@aol.com
royzparsons@yahoo.ca
Axis
Allies
6916
5017
Bert Schoose - Axis
2
10
Vince Meconi
Ted Drozd
vmeconi@verizon.net
ted.drozd@gmail.com
Axis
Allies
6424
5000
Vince Meconi - Axis
3
11
Ed Menzel
Steve Antoine
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
seantoine2002@yahoo.com
Axis
Allies
6094
5000
Ed Menzel - Axis
4
12
Greg Smith
Alan Heath
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
alan.heath@versanthealth.com
Axis
Allies
5956
5000
Greg Smith - Axis
5
13
Robert Frisby
Mark Booth
frisby100@aol.com
boothmove@gmail.com
Axis +2
Allies
5634
5000
Mark Booth - Allies
6
14
Jim Tracy
Paul Fletcher
jimtracyii@gmail.com
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
Axis +1
Allies
5621
4944
Paul Fletcher - Allies
7
15
Dan Leader
Mike Kettman
capeleaders@comcast.net
mokbuck@hotmail.com
Allies
Axis
5301
4873
Dan Leader - Allies
8
16
Mark Gutfreund
Bob Jamelli
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
Allies
Axis
5119
4853
Mark Gutfreund - Allies

** Round eneded December 25, 2022

Current Round|Top of Page