Afrika Korps

Afrika Korps Email Tournament

2019-20 Afrika Korps BPA Email Tournament Pairings

Updated May 17, 2019. Home

Tournament Parings: Round 1, April 15, 2019 - July 15, 2019
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid* Area Rating Winner-Status
1
9
Bert Schoose
Jeff Lange
blschoose@aol.com
jeff.lange@mac.com
6808
5117
2
10
Randy Heller
Mark Gutfreund
RGHeller50@aol.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
Allies
Axis
6279
5080
Randy Heller - Allies
3
11
Ed Menzel
Greg Smith
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
Allies
Axis
6222
5052
Greg Smith - Axis
4
12
Joe Beard
Meng Soon Ong
jcbeard1@cox.net
ongmsy@gmail.com
Allies
Axis
6197
5000
Joe Beard - Allies
5
13
Robert Frisby
Claudio Ciardelli
frisby100@aol.com
claudio.ciardelli@gmail.com
Axis
Allies
5979
5000
Robert Frisby - Axis
6
14
Jonathan Lockwood
Mike Kettman
jsl552009@hotmail.com
mokbuck@hotmail.com
5831
4973
7
15
Bill Morse
Tim Miller
mailto:wbm4x@yahoo.com
timomiller@comcast.net
5696
4882
8
16
Michael Day
Larry Meyers
mday20@cox.net
mlmeyers3@cox.net
Axis
Allies
5688
4832
Michael Day - Axis
17
18
Bob Jamelli
Richard Ronay*
JakeTKE@ptd.net
ronay@nova.edu
Axis -2
Allies
4495
5000
Richard Ronay - Allies

*Late entry in tournament.

Current Round|Top of Page